Members

Members

Scientists

Dr. Ambuj Tripathi

Dr. Ambuj TripathiScientist H

ambuj@iuac.res.in

ambujtripathi@gmail.com

Ext. 310

View Profile
Dr. Debdulal Kabiraj

Dr. Debdulal KabirajScientist G

kabiraj@iuac.res.in

d.kabiraj@gmail.com

Ext. 322

View Profile
Dr. K. Asokan

Dr. K. AsokanScientist G

asokan@iuac.res.in

asokaniuac@gmail.com

Ext. 8204

View Profile
Dr. Fouran Singh

Dr. Fouran SinghScientist F

fouran@iuac.res.in

fouran@gmail.com

Ext. 8202

View Profile
Dr. V. V. Siva Kumar

Dr. V. V. Siva KumarScientist F

vvsk@iuac.res.in

vvsk8204@gmail.com

Ext. 8201

View Profile
Dr. Saif A. Khan

Dr. Saif A. KhanScientist F

saif@iuac.res.in

khansaifahmad@gmail.com

Ext. 8202

View Profile
Dr. Pawan Kumar Kulriya

Dr. Pawan Kumar KulriyaScientist E

pawan@iuac.res.in

pawaniuac@gmail.com

Ext. 8204

View Profile
Dr. Indra Sulania

Dr. Indra SulaniaScientist E

indra@iuac.res.in

indra.sulaniya@gmail.com

Ext. 8203

View Profile
Mr. Ramcharan Meena

Mr. Ramcharan MeenaScientist C

ramcharanmeena1992@gmail.com

Ext. 8203

View Profile
Mr. Ambuj Mishra

Mr. Ambuj MishraScientist C

ambujmishra@iuac.res.in

ambujiuac@gmail.com

Ext. 101

View Profile

DST Inspire Faculties & Post-Doc Fellows

Dr. Lisha Raghavan

Dr. Lisha Raghavan

lisharghvn@gmail.com

View Profile
Dr. Razia Nongzai

Dr. Razia Nongzai

razianongjai@gmail.com

Dr. Sushant Singh

Dr. Sushant Singh

singhshushant86@gmail.com

Dr. Amardeep Bharti

Dr. Amardeep Bharti

abharti_phy@yahoo.com

View Profile

Research Scholars

Mr. Jitendra Singh

Mr. Jitendra Singh

jeetusingh278@gmail.com

Ms. Anuradha Bhogra

Ms. Anuradha Bhogra

anubhogra@gmail.com

Ms. Himanshi Gupta

Ms. Himanshi Gupta

himanshigupta038@gmail.com

Mr. Saurabh Sharma

Mr. Saurabh Sharma

sharmasaurabh030@gmail.com

Ms. Anusmita Chakravorty

Ms. Anusmita Chakravorty

anusmitachakravorty@gmail.com

Mr. Abid Hussain

Mr. Abid Hussain

aabidhussaini786@gmail.com

Mr. Hemant Jatav

Mr. Hemant Jatav

hemantphy95@gmail.com

Back to Top