1. Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Dr. Rajneesh Bhutani and Dr. Pramod Singh Dept of Earth Sciences, Pondicherry University, Puducherry.

  2. Dr. J. K. Pattanaik, Department of Earth Sciences, IISER Kolakata

  3. Prof. M. Joshi, Deprtment of Geology, BHU, Banaras

  4. Prof. C. S. Dubey, and Prof. J.P. Shrivastava Department of Geology, DU Delhi

  5. Dr. Rajiv Patnaik, Center for Petrolium and Applied Geology

  6. Prof. Rasik Ravindra, and Dr. N. Khare MoES / National Center for Antarctica and Ocean Research, Goa

  7. Dr. J. N. Pattan, National Institute of Oceanography, Goa

  8. Dr. Hemlata Bagla, K.C. College Mumbai

  9. Mr. P.V. Laxminarayana, Dept of Nuclear Physics Andhra University Vishakhapattanam