MATERIALS SCIENCE LIST OF USERS 2013 - 14

Agarwal Avinash Bareilly College, Bareilly M.J.P.Rohilkhand University Bareilly – 243 005.

Amekura Hiroshi Ion Beam Group, Quantum Beam Unit National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS) 3-13 Sakura, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-0003, Japan.

Anantharaman M.R.
Department of Physics
Magnetics Laboratory
Cochin University of Science and Technology
Cochin-682022.

Arora Deepawali C/o Dr. D.P.Singh Department of Physics Guru Nanak Dev University (GNDU) Amritsar, Punjab-143 005.

Bajpai P.K.
Department of Pure & Ap

Department of Pure & Applied Physics Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University) Koni Bilaspur – 495009.

Bandyopadhyay Sudipta Department of Physics University of Calcutta 92, A.P.C. Road Kolkatta West Bangal – 700009.

Bharti Madhu Lata C/o Dr. Veena Joshi H.N.B. Garhwal University Srinagar, Uttarakhand.

Bhat Bilal Ahmad C/o Dr. G.R. Khan Department of Physics NIT, Srinagar, Hazratbal –190006. B. Gokul C/o Dr. R.Sathyamoorthy Kongunadu Arts and Science College Coimbatore – 641029.

Chauhan Renuka C/o Dr. R.C. Srivastava G.B. Pant University of Ag. & Tech. Pantnagar, Uttrakhand – 263145.

Devarajan U.
C/o Dr. S. Arumugam
Department of School of Physics
Bharathidasan University
Tiruchirappalli – 620024.

Dhanasekaran R. Crystal Growth Centre Anna University Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600025.

Dhole Sanjay D.
Department of Physics
University of Pune
Maharashtra – 411007.

Dhoble S.J.
Department of Physics
RTM Nagpur University
Nagpur – 440033.

Diwan Pawan K.
Department of Applied Science
University Institute of Engineering and
Technology (UIET)
Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra-136 119.

Dixit Ambesh
Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur
Old Residency Road Ratanada
Rajasthan – 342011.

Bhatnagar Divyanshu

C/o Prof. Ratnamala Chatterjee MS-551, Department of Physics Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016.

Dwivedi Rakesh Kumar

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology A-10, Sector-62, Noida-201307.

D. Praveen

Amrita School of Engineering Amirta Vishwa Vidyapeetham Kasavanahalli, Carmelram Post Bangalore – 560035.

Faiyaz Mohd.

C/o Dr. Faiyazur Rahman Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh – 202002.

Gadkari D.B.

Mithibai Collage, Mumbai University Vile Parle (W), Mumbai – 400056.

Gautam Naina

C/o Prof. Avinashi Kapoor Department of Electronic Science University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi – 110021.

Ghule Anil Vithal

Department of Nanotechnology

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad – 431004.

Gupta Ajay

Centre for Spintronics **Amity University**

Sector – 125, Noida- 201301.

Gupta Arti

Department of Physics Room No. 183, Multistoryed Building University of Delhi,

Delhi – 110007.

Dube Charu Lata Room No. FF 15

Institute for Plasma Research Bhat, Gandhinagar -382 428.

Jain Parul

C/o Prof. Ratnamala Chatterjee MS-551, Department of Physics Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016.

Jotania Rajshree B. Department of Physics School of Science Gujarat University – 380009.

Kaith Balbir Singh Department of Chemistry Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Inst. of Tech. Jalandhar – 144011.

Kane Shashank N. School of Physics D.A. University, Khandwa Road Indore – 452001.

Kannappan P. Crystal Growth Centre Anna University Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600025.

Krishna Richa

Amity Institute of Naotechnology J2 Third Floor, Amity University Sector 125 Noida – 201313.

Kumar Amit

School Materials Science and Technology Indian Institutes of Technology (BHU)

Varanasi – 221005.

Kumar Anand

C/o Dr Manish Kumar Department of Physics Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra-136 119.

Hansdah Jasabanta Sekhar C/o Dr. P.M. Sarun Department of Applied Physics Indian School of Mines Dhanbad, Jharkhand – 826004.

Kumar J. Crystal Growth Centre Anna University, Chennai – 600 025.

Kumar Mahesh Indian Institute of Technology Room No. 3103 Admin Block Old Residency Road, Ratanada Jodhpur-342011.

Kumar Nazir Ahmad C/o M.M.Ahmad Department of Physics National Institute of Technology Hazratbal Srinagar, J&K-190006.

Kumar Sabhir Ahmad C/o Prof. Mohd. Zulfequar Department of Physics Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University) New Delhi – 110025.

Kumar Tyagi Pawan Department of Physics Delhi Technological University Shahabad, Daulatpur Bawana Road, Delhi – 110046.

K. Kanchan Dinesh The M.S. University of Baroda Vadodara,(Guj) – 390002.

Maiti Pralay School of Materials Science and Technology Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi– 221 005.

Mishra Aseem International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi – 110067. Kumar Arvind C/o Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Sharma Department of Physics NIT Hamirpur – 177001.

Nath Anup Kumar C/o Prof. Ashok Kumar Department of Physics Tezpur University Napaam, Tezpur – 784028 Assam.

Nethala Manikanthabau C/o Dr. S.V.S. Nageswara Rao School of Physics University of Hyderabad Hyderabad – 500046.

N.J. Shivaramu C/o Dr. B.N.Lakshminarasappa Department of Physics Bangalore University Bangalore – 560056, Karnataka.

Pradhan Dillip K.
Department of Physics
National Institute of Technology
Rourkela, Odisha – 769008.

Rao T. Subba Department of Physics Sri Krishnadevaraya University Anantapur – 515003.

Raole Prakash Manohar Institute for Plasma Research Gandhinagar – 382044.

Rawat Mukesh C/o Prof. R.C.Ramola Department of Physics H.N.B. Garhwal University Badshahi Thaul Campus Tehri Garhwal-249 199.

Sahare P.D.
Department of Physics & Astrophysics
University of Delhi
Delhi – 110007.

Mohapatra Satyabrata

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University School of Basic and Applied Science Sec-16C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078.

Sana Prabha

Department of Physics

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Near Mata Mandir, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462051.

Sarkar Anindya

Bangabasi Morning College (Under University of Calcutta) 19, Rajkumar Chakraborty Sarani

Kolkatta – 700009.

Sharma Manju

C/o Dr. Subhash.C.Kashyap Department of Physics

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016.

Sharma Ramphal

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad – 431004.

Shirsat Mahendra D. Department of Physics

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad – 431001.

Shiwakoti Nagendra C/o Dr. Bobby K Antony Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Jharkhand – 826004.

Singh Kanwarjit Department of Physics Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar Punjab – 143005.

Singh Shushant Kumar C/o Dr. Rahul Singhal Department of Physics

Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur

JLN Marg, Malviya Nagar Jaipur–302 017 (Rajasthan). Sahay P.P.

Department of Physics

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology

Allahabad – 211004.

Singhal Rahul

Department of Physics MNIT Jaipur JLN Marg

Malviya Nagar, Jaipur – 302017 (Raj).

Siva Vantari

C/o Dr. Pratap Kumar Sahoo School of Physical Sciences

National Inst. of Science Education and Research

Bhubnaeswar – 751005.

Survase Smita Laxman

C/o Dr. Madhavi Anant Thakurdesai

Department of Physics Birla College of Arts

Science and Commerce, Kalyan University of Mumbai – 400077.

Thangavel R.

Department of Applied Physics

India School of Mines Dhanbad – 826004.

Tripathy S.P.

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Health Physics Division Modlab-I-236H, Trombay Mumbai – 400085.

Tyagi A.K.

Chemistry Division

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Mumbai – 400085.

Upadhyay Jnanendra C/o Prof. Ashok Kumar Tezpur University Assam – 784028.

Verma Anuradha C/o Dr. Sahab Dass Department of Chemistry Dayalbagh Educational Institutes Dayalbagh, Agra – 282005. Singh Udai P KIIT University School of Electronics Engineering Campus 3, Patia, Bhubneshwar – 751024.

Yadav Kanta C/o Dr. Neena Jaggi Department of Physics National Institutes of Technology, Kurukshetra – 136119. Yadav Avinash Chand C/o Prof. Avinash Chandra Pandey Nanotechnology Application Centre University of Allahabad, Allahabad – 211 002.